Midwest Title Group LLC

Medford

151 S. Second Street
Medford, WI 54451

Phone:(715) 748-4790
 

Office Contacts

Amy Melvin - Regional Closing Manager

amy.melvin@midwesttitlegroup.com


Laura Leary - Closing Officer

laura.leary@midwesttitlegroup.com


Gerry Jiskra - Closing Officer

gerry.jiskra@midwesttitlegroup.com


Elizabeth Stoss - Closing Officer

elizabeth.stoss@midwesttitlegroup.com


Final Policy Department

finals@midwesttitlegroup.com


Order Entry Department

orders@midwesttitlegroup.com