Midwest Title Group LLC

Ashland

314 Main St. W
Ashland, WI 54806

Phone:715-682-3009
 

ashland@midwesttitlegroup.com

Office Contacts

Sherry L. Huh (formerly Stolarzyk) - Closing Manager

sherry.stolarzyk@midwesttitlegroup.com

Sherry joined Wisconsin Title in 2000, and has over 16 years experience in Residential and Commercial Closings, Management of the Closing Department and Construction Disbursing. Sherry is a Licensed Title Agent, Wisconsin Notary Public, and graduate of the WLTA Title Examiner Certificate Program


Chris Granley - Examiner

chris.granley@midwesttitlegroup.com


Amber Kastern - Closing Officer

amber.kastern@midwesttitlegroup.com


Pandora Peterson - Administrative Assistant

pandora.peterson@midwesttitlegroup.com


Jillian Koleski - Closing Officer

jillian.koleski@midwesttitlegroup.com